Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Not Much of Anything...... :) (2010-07-18 - 5:30 p.m.)

Yeah...got the shower and washing the old hair chore done, so it is easy sailing the rest of the day. I tried very hard to take a nap this morning. The little dogs thought otherwise, they meaning Little Malcolm the most would bark at stuff, you know, dog stuff, whatever it was they would bark at, it would wake me, I couldn't figure out when I finally woke up if I had napped at all, but dozed off many times. Isn't that sooooooooo exciting, what a highlight. So my son calls asking me why the cake he is baking isn't totally done yet, because it has been in the oven the length of time the back of the box says it is. Well I explained that not all ovens are caliberated equally. So I told him to turn it up, the oven, and don't open the oven door to check for 15 minutes. So I don't know if the cake turned out or what. So another work week begins tomorrow. I do just one day at a time, and cross off that day. It is one more day closer to closing. Big Brother 12 is on tonight, so I am looking forward to that. Really not much else is happening. Got some rain this morning, my husband ate his first ripe tomatoe off the vine today. Now I suppose there will be alot more and I sure hope he likes eating alot of tomatoes on everything. I made my veggie dish today. I didn't need to make chicken or rice. Probably do the rice tomorrow night when I get home from work. I saved the chicken broth from the veggies to make the jasmine rice. That is about it from around Central Wisconsin.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville