Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sometimes the Job Really Sucks....though I am Glad to be Employed.... (2010-07-14 - 6:25 a.m.)

Yesterday at work sucked big time. I had to do conflict resolution with another staff member over her not getting to take this phone call over a painting group coming in. I was accused of being a "gamer" with the other two staff that were there. She also added that when the 4th staff member is absent then the other two staff and myself are really into "games." WTF is her problem, this isn't high school and hey there is only 78 days to work now until we close, it could actually be sooner, so let's all just get along. I just had to put this out there because I have decided that if I can work in a work environment with someone like her, I should be able to do ok I think bumping into someone else's job. I still keep hoping for a posting, that would make it soooooooo much easier.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville