Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Noodles Sound Yummy.... (2010-06-17 - 7:39 p.m.)

Yeah for Thursday night and tomorrow is Friday. I just remembered a little while ago to call my sister and wish her a happy birthday. I remembered at work and probably should have called then. I called her home first and left a message. Then I thought that she might be up at our folks house. Sure enough, she has been there for over a week now. I don't really have anything else, husband is sleeping, he has to get up shortly to get ready for work. It sure is muggy here and you don't really even want to be outside for too long, at least I don't want to be. I most definitely will have to wash some work clothes for myself soon, doesn't that sound really exciting. Looking forward to Friday being over with. I am just plain, flat out tired lately. Just blah, I will say again, thank heavens for FarmVille and getting away from the reality of all of life for awhile. We can rotate buildings now, but now the barns, stables, or nurseries. Plus you can go up to level 90. Whoppee. I have to get up and go make a plate of rice and some veggies before it gets to late to eat. Toodles all of you noodles!!

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville