Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Glad it is Still Sunday.... (2010-05-09 - 2:01 p.m.)

Yeah for Sunday and all of that. Woke up this morning and knew it was still the weekend. Yesterday my husband and I went to his mother's new apartment. He was supposed to put together a little side end table. Those things are never easy to put together and he didn't bring a little saw because, of course, those little dowels were too long. Honestly, I would have said I will take it home and put it together and bring it back. It was so hot in that apartment, he had sweat all over his face. How fun is that. They had a tuned piano in this big community room, so I spent over an hour there playing piano. So we left with the partially assembled little table. Went to Penney's to buy my husband some shirts and he got new slip on slippers for his birthday, which is coming up on Wednesday. Then we went home. I don't know about him, but I was spent and tired. I made my baked chicken and some rice so that I could eat something. So yesterday I didn't get my nap. Today I got a nap in, and now I have to do the shower and wash my hair thing very soon. The Amazing Race finale is on tonight, so I have to be done with the shower and hair washing thing by then. Next Saturday I get my hair colored again, yippie for that, then I don't have to shower and wash my hair on Sunday, I can take a jaccuzzi bath instead. I don't really have anything else. I just seem sort of blah right now, blah, blah, and more blah. I should probably check my blood sugar reading. I haven't eaten too much today. So anyhoo, happy Mother's Day to the moms out there, what is left of it.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville