Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Have a Good One... (2010-05-06 - 5:39 a.m.)

Nothing much going on here. Yesterday was a bit of an off day for the old body, I just rode it out and drank alot, I say alot of Gatorade. Still have alot of gas, but I can deal with the putt-putts. My mom called last night, I don't know about anyone else, but when your mother calls, it is the middle of the week, I get a bit concerned on the notch level. They are fine, her headcold is just about gone, she is done peeling, remember she got sunburned really bad down in Florida a bit back while her and dad were on their "Springbreak." She just wanted to remind me that we have a big week coming up, my husband and I. Like I would forget my husband's birthday and his wedding anniversary and mine. The wedding anniversary is way more big to him. I ask him what he wants for his birthday and anniversary and he just tells me, he just wants me after all these years. It is soooooo sappy all the time. He just wants the fucking fantastic sex!! Yupe, I know that is what it is!! I will get right on that request honey, always at your peck and call. Men, you know once the children are out of the house, and when the husband is older you would think they would want to really get into a hobby or past-time, whatever that may be, but noooooooooo, not my husband, more opportunities open up for sex. I think in middle age that the sex hormne level and wanting haven't changed, possibly they have increased, who knew. So anyway, no mom, I didn't forget about next week.

So today is Thursday, apparently I don't want to forget that because every time I woke up last night I said that it is Thursday, like only Thursday, I must really be looking forward to the rest on the weekend, who knows. I want to take my hushand shopping, he needs some new shirts and who knows what else. I thought we could do that and I will take him out to eat, he eats, and I can watch him eat, since I can't eat, eat-it food. It all depends on how my body feels, we will see.

I really got nothing else going on. We are supposed to get colder here, cold enough for snow, which I am not surprised. We have had snow in the first part of June. May so far, seems like what March weather should have be like.

I have to stop writing now, because I have to get to the farms on FarmVille now. Yeah for payday.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville