Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Not Much Going On Here.... (2010-02-27 - 5:22 p.m.)

It has been a busy week so far. Meet my parents in Eau Claire today. They had lunch, I had a diet pepsi no ice. It was nice to visit for a bit.

I have been busy playing FarmVille and watching the Olympics. What can I say. Oh I did a load of laundry finally this morning before we left to meet my folks. Remember my husband got sick last Saturday, so I didn't do laundry then because it would be too loud for him. Well, I didn't do laundry all week, and I finally did one load this morning, gooooooooo me.

I don't have much else. It is a day to day thing with my father-in-law who is at the House of the Dove. He is pretty much unconscious now, though at times he wakes up for a bit. They are keeping him comfortable.

Other than that, it is the usual day to day living.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville