Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Not Much.....That is AOK.... (2010-01-15 - 6:34 a.m.)

Here it is Friday again.
Week was slow and boring basically.
Nothing different
Driving in fog most of the week to work.
Cleaning up the sidewalks, oh boy, big priority, not.
I am hungry, I can honestly say, I haven't said that more than 10 times in the past 4 years.
The 13th of Jan. was the anniversary of the day I came back from near death from a colon bacteria infection which also affected my heart.
Glad to be alive still.
I hugged my pets & husband alot this week, including group hugs with both the dogs, the cats don't really get into group hugs as much.
I found a little cloth sack full of earrings I had made over 20 years ago, and have been wearing some of those each day.
Did I say I was hungry, and I don't want to eat what is on my list of tolerable digestable foods. So I have been grazing on an extra 5 rice crackers with a dab of peanut butter. Peanut butter seems to always be my hero.
I need to stop thinking of food, yeah right, I eat to survive, is all.
The snow is melting, will work on the driveway tomorrow, I know I am obsessing on keeping it clear.
I want a new purse, but there are way too many purses out there to decide, so maybe I don't want a new purse, maybe I want more sex, ha, ha.
Oh gee, I have to stop writing now and go get ready for work again, did I say that we are going to work short staffed again today, more of the usual. Oh and the conference/breakroom as they call it will have a meeting in there during our lunchtime, so we have to go and find a place to eat. I think I will go to the grocery store and look around, ok I will buy my husband some muffins and one banana for me.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville