Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Bring It On!!! (2009-12-31 - 2:12 p.m.)

Alright, it is already the last day of 2009. There will be a "Blue Moon," out which doesn't usually happen. I do know that the last few nights that I have put the dogs out that I don't have to turn on the shed light because it is lit up outside with a blue glow. It is so pretty. It is a fact that even after bringing the dogs in, I will just stand by the picture window and look out. Sadie and Malcolm go get a drink, eat a few nibbles of food, and then come and stand on the couch and look out the window with me, them on the couch, me beside the couch. The couch is really there because they need a place to be able to look outside. Spoiled "fur babies," that they are. Anyway back to how bluish it looks out. The blue on the snow sparkles. It is so awesome. These are the moments when words turn into sentences and lines of poetry for me. It is a time of beauty that only nature knows how to do. You can see the sparkling moonbeams dancing all around. That time of night is so still.

So then, today, I am off and also tomorrow. Four days again. So that is mighty fine. The plans are just to get some rest, and do the usual which isn't a heck of alot. Reflecting back over the year, and has been some ride, and I am sure that will continue. That is what life is all about, moving along in time. So with all this said, onward to another day!!

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville