Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Mumblings of Life & Then Some... (2009-12-27 - 3:17 p.m.)

Well I figured it out, I mean about the Ford Focus title. There is a lien on the title because of back child support due from my son. Therefore the car is totally useless to us. By asking the correct question to my son, I was also able to now know there is also a lien on the Nissan that we bought him outright. How the fuck can we be so dumb. It would have been nice to turn around and sell the Focus, because then we could have gotten some money back on all that we have spent on the car, and past cars in particular. The state will probably sell the Focus for scrap just to get whatever we can, and the book list price for the Focus is $3200. That would have been sweet to have recouped. I have to say I sure feel stupid. I don't feel sorry right now for my son, he told someone all he has to eat is carrots. So what. He went to the pawn shop, pawned something, and got enough for a pack of cigarettes. $7.00 could have bought a can of soup, peanut butter and bread. So upon hearing that he bought cigs, I have no empathy right now. So I vented now, I just feel stupid and I am 54 years old. When the fuck will I learn.

So I am showered and hair washed. My husband is happy the Packers won, and are now in the playoffs, I say whatever. So they go on a little longer. I would rather read or now play on FarmVille, then sit and watch a football game. Tomorrow it is back to work for three days. We will be working short again, no surprise there. I still am working on copying those damn binders, I have 6 more that I am responsible to do, I can't wait until I am finished with that task.

Well I got nothing else really, I have enjoyed the 4 days off, even though in the back of my mind the task of getting those binders copied weigh on my mind. I also have to do all my other work, plus the end of the year and the beginning of 2010 stuff, go me!!

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville