Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Ramble On... (2009-12-20 - 6:42 a.m.)

I plan to treat today as the usual Sunday type day. Sadie slept very well last night, so that means my hushand, Malcolm, and I slept pretty good also last night. It is good when your pet, who wasn't doing too well yesterday is doing better. They were up, went out to do their doggie duties and now back in, under their blankets in their doggie beds as I write this. Now why is it that I can't go back to bed and sleep again. I will take a nap while the Packers play today. The game is at noon. I have three packages of chicken boobs thawing, so that I can get those baked with carrots later today. I need protein to eat for work and each day. This week at work it is two techs and myself. I have 5 days of work to catch up with plus the upcoming 3 days. Payroll is due before I leave on Wednesday for the clients. I most definitely will be a busy entry data person. I just hope that I don't have any extra projects to be done, besides all that copying of files for my boss. I will have to e-mail her tomorrow and remind her I was off for vacation last week, and that I have 5 days of entry data to catch up with, plus the workshop is down to two techs and I will have to help out, meaning I won't be able to help so much with the copying of those files. I decided that I can't get it all done for her, will do the best that I can, blah, blah. Sometimes I just feel so responsible, and I can't do everything with her short timed expectations. Oh well.

Since I had my hair colored on Thursday, I won't have to wash my hair today. I will just take a quick shower, jump out and slather on the body lotion. I really like Victoria's Secrets body lotion, Slice of Heaven. I use the body wash also of that. It smells yummy. Though I have to start conserving on the Slice of Heaven by VS because they don't make it anymore, and it is hard to find, boo hoo, though that is how it goes sometimes. Though I still so love my patchouli lotion and oils.

What do I want for Christmas....health, happiness....love....for all that matter to me, plus just peace and well being, contentent for all. The world should just be a better place. Time for a little cuteness...love those little house mice...they sure are busy Photobucket

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville