Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Being Home Together.... (2009-11-26 - 4:33 a.m.)

Well gee I have been up for awhile already, and so since I don't like just laying in bed, I get up for awhile. I washed out the largest pan I have for bowling the potatoes for doing the mashed potatoes. I washed the little blue roaster I have to roast the 3 lb turkey breast for the two guys. Not much else that I can do right now. I am watching yesterday's Oprah from yesterday, well it is on, as I write this. My husband and pets are all back to sleep, and here I am. It is too early to do the load of wash I wanted to do today and get done with. So here I am, doing my usual routine here on the computer each morning. I am thankful to be able to get up each morning and do this. I am just damn thankful each day to wake up and begin another day and to live in this moment. Being content inside and out of myself. It is tough in life to watch someone you care about so unconditionally deal with and make choices that make their life such a challenge day in and day out. I don't have much else to say or going on for now. I don't plan to exert myself today, I want it to be just a day to be home and together.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville