Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Ho Hum... (2009-11-15 - 4:57 p.m.)

What a nice relaxing day so far. Got the shower done and hair washed for the week. I have to truthfully say I hate that chore. Why because after showering and washing my hair I am so, so dried out. My skin flakes and around my hairline I have to dab on baby oil. Prior to taking a shower I put on face moisturizer about four times. My skin feels so tight, so I therefore have to spend alot of time putting lotion on all over this old body. They don't call me the "lotion Queen" for nothing. The super dryness is all related to the thyroid stuff I deal with. Oh well, there could be worse things. So now I am watching "Ghosthunters," what I recorded last week. My husband is watching the Packers, they aren't doing so well. I made orange jello today with bananas in it. I wanted to make lemon jello but there wasn't any, so I put it on the grocery list. I work 5 days this week. I still haven't gotten to a store to buy some things I have had on my list now for about 3 weeks. That is one way not to spend alot of money. I have been working on the Farm at FarmVille. I planted all wheat. I can't wait until I am at a higher level, because I want to plant all flowers. I don't have much else going on, which is fine by me. I wish that I could get out of the house earlier because I would go to Wal-Mart before work and get the items on my list, so that I don't have to try and convince myself to run out during my lunchtime or after work. I get home now from work and it is almost pitch black outside. It will be like this now until April or so. I sure seem like I am whining a bit. I don't know anything else, I am not thinking about much at all. Ho hum.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville