Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Double-Digit Tuesday... (2009-11-10 - 5:15 a.m.)

Good Morning, whyme63, if you read this please check the note I left you this morning.

So today brings double-digit day and 20 more to go in this month. How time zooms by. I laid in bed kind of dozing off and on this morning. My dogs were kind of slow to get moving also. That is a good thing once and awhile. Now they have been out, had some Honeynut Cheerios, and are snuggled asleep in their doggie beds. I wish that I could go back to sleep almost immediately when I get up and go back to bed. I guess I need to learn how they clear out their minds and do the doggie zen thingy. I ate something last night, and for some reason it was really loud and annoying in my system. I just laid there and let the time go by, so that it would pass. Maybe I ate a 1/4 of a cup too much jasmine rice, though it is so good. When I don't know what else to eat, and I need to eat something, because of low blood sugar, I usually have a little rice. It makes me happy and it is a nice filler upper in the old tum tum.

I don't have much else. I have to go and check on my farm at FarmVille.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville