Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Monday, Monday...Here We Go!! (2009-11-09 - 6:09 a.m.)

It got to 66 degrees on Saturday around here, they say that is a record breaker. It a very nice weather day. I can't complain. I am up again early this morning. I know the dogs can't tell time, so I don't think they are used to the fall back time, their little clocks just go with what needs to be done, and that is get up and go potty, etc. Then the routine is they get their honey nut cheerio treats. Then they get one of their 6 or 7 bones and jump up on bed and chew on it. Taking turns trying to get that bone only away from the other. Photobucket Sooooooooo SweetRemember there are 6 other bones the other doggy could be also chewing on. Then eventually they both go back under the covers. By then I might as well get up, since I am awake and knowing that I have to be getting ready to go to work again soon. So that is how my mornings usually go. It is 6:16 am now, and I got up a little afer 4:15am or so. By the time I arrive back home after work, I am glad the day is almost over. I got nothing much going on this week, I have a dental appointment on Tuesday afternoon, this time I get to get x-ray's so that is more money put out there. We don't have dental insurance, it all comes out of my pocket. So my mouth is worth a gold mine, because I have so many caps/crowns whatever you want to label them, in my mouth. Thanks dad, I inherited his teeth. My sister got my mom's because she only has had I recall less than 5 fillings in her silly little head. Though she did have to get braces so I suppose that makes it even. She has a tiny mouth, so I also remember that she had to get alot, I mean alot of extra teeth pulled out. She has that rosebud mouth. Out of the rosebud mouth comes some sassy things though.

I don't know what the week will bring, but it is always an adventure, so I still have to tune in. I am just shy of turning 54. The weather people said a high of 54 degrees also on Wednesday, I will take that as a great sign for that day. I don't expect anything, just glad to wake up that day and get through it.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville