Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What's Up Around Here.... (2009-10-27 - 5:38 a.m.)

I got up a bit too early this morning. My left eye feels especially tired. I will try not to do too much data entry today at work because my eyes have to rest. I will do the revenue breakdown for 8 days and possibly do a bank deposit, why not. The person I don't like is gone today, so that is a bonus. It makes going in to work a bit easier. Since I took Friday off this week, I have only three more days to work. It sounds like Friday will be rainy, windy, and cold. Oh well, that means I can nap perhaps and do some more reading, which I would rather be doing then raking.

Now my son has told me that he and this new gal he has been seeing for less than two weeks, are planning on getting married. I don't know if the are jerking my chain or are they totally insane. WTF is going on with them. I asked my husband if he knew that I was the one after meeting me the first time. I already knew the answer, because he has told me many a time, that he knew deep inside that I was the one. So he has just said, let's see how this pans out. I told my son that he should at least wait one year. Hey it is his life.

Tomorrow I will be carless during my work day because my mechanic is coming to get my car and do a bunch of stuff to make it run better and to winterize it. He estimated about $250.00 for it all. Plus he mentioned that before it gets into Winter to deeply I might want to consider getting four new tires put on. I drive approx. 52 miles a day, to and from work, so that does add up quickly over time. So I will consider this and save for awhile and then pay cash for the tires. So anyhoo, today I have to get to the credit union and take out $200.00, my mom and dad sent us a $50.00 check for Halloween, so I will cash that making a total of $250.00. If the service is more than the approx. $250.00 I will make up the difference with a check. It has too be done, my husband would pay for it, but I don't want to ask him because I can pay for it.

My two little dogs are sleeping, and so are the two cats. It is quiet in here for once. It must be nice to be sleeping, I wish I was still. So that is about it for around here. Photobucket

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville