Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What Else...Nothing Much!! (2009-10-25 - 7:24 a.m.)

We ended up having a bit of sunshine yesterday for some of the day. When the sidewalk dried off enough in the afternoon, I went out and swept off the deck and sidewalk. There are still a fair amount of leaves on the sidewalk. They were stuck because they were so wet. Now this morning when I put the dogs out, guess, yupe, raining again. Darn, no doing yard work today either. I don't have to do any cooking either today. I do have to shower, but not wash my hair because I had my hair colored yesterday. I have to go back to work tomorrow morning, for not doing too much or really going anywhere during this vacation, the time went zooming by. I joined the FarmVille community on Facebook. So now I am also busy plowing, planting, and harvesting my crops. I have two neighbors right now, so it is fun to go and look at their farms. I only got one Halloween card written out and mailed yesterday, so today when it is light enough out I will try and get a few more out. I need to add my husband's stepdad to the group, but after this week, I won't have to send one to my coworker because she should be back at work. I also have added sending more cards to my parents especially my dad. I also have to go through the pile of magazines and catalogs sitting on the dining room table, Wednesday is recycle pickup day. I have alot of data entry to catch up on at work. I took Friday off because it will be crazy at work on Friday because of open painters coming in and all that entails. I will finish up with the payroll on Monday then when I come back, and do the end of the month stuff. I just hope that my body cooperates this week, but if it doesn't there isn't too much I can do but go along with the body, blah, blah, and more blah. Over this week my husband and I have been able to watch a whole heck of alot of shows that we had recorded, so that is an accomplishment. I wonder how much snow my parents got up in Northern Minnesota this past week. I am sure that it will stay on the ground there being so far North. Well people that is about it for here, I was up at 4:30 am this morning, oh well, that is what a nap is for. I really should start knitting again. I will, I promise. Here is a cute House Mouse:Photobucket

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville