Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Yupe it is Thursday.... (2009-10-15 - 6:31 a.m.)

Woke up again today, way early, but I did know it was Thursday, go me, ha, ha, and more ha. I am not complaining, though I tossed and turned and had gerd last night, it took 6 Tums to make it go away. What the hell did I eat that I usually don't eat, nothing, so something is up with the old ladies tummy. Oh, and the gas going on, I did eat a banana on Tuesday, I think it was. I don't do as many bananas anymore because, you all remember, when a year or more back I overdid them, and I have fermentation going on in my colon, and they had to deal with it. So I usually have one banana a week, for my 3pm break on Friday, then I can have all the fucking gas it needs Friday night and Saturday. I was told to never overdo too many fruits again. OK I trully got the message, I don't want the benefits of overeating fruit especially bananas again, even though I wasn't having any trouble with my colon or anything while eating 4 or 5 bananas a day, what did I really know. See even when one is in there 50's you can do some silly stuff. So I am going out on a limb here and thinking the gas is from the banana, so there.

It is raining here again. The weather here has sure been sucky, and the sucky weather makes my husband tough to live with. Though now he is officially on his vacation until Monday night, October 26th. I get two days alone without him because he is going to GB on Sunday of this week, and then our son and him are going to Kenosha on Sunday night, so they can make an early morning court date on Monday morning. We want to make sure our son goes to court so not like last time, an all state warrant went out for his arrest. Remember we ended up going in the middle of the night, one night to post bail up at the Brown County Jail. Hell that is a fucking big place. It was all about him not making a court appearance for child support. Then the bail we posted wasn't returned because our money went to back child support. Fuck, live and learn. So maybe part of the reason I have been tossing and turning is the waiting to hear about the court appearance result. At least this time there will be no excuse, he will show up. Our son's reason for not getting there was he had no money and no money for gas. Yupe the court will buy that, they don't care.

Oh gee, I have to stop here because I have to go and begin getting ready for work. I am also taking a new container of Tums with me to work today, just in case. Oh, and I still haven't run anywhere to get my gummy vitamins. Maybe I will be going a few days without them, though I need the vitamin C because I can't take in alot of fruit because of fermentation issues. See I increased fruit(vitamin C) because I was on the verge of scruvvy the medical folks said, but I overdid that. So I take vitamin C gummies and a gummy combo vitamin. I can only take the ones that aren't red because I can't have red dye in any foods I take in. Isn't life an average, you gotta love it.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville