Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

All Things Considered..... (2009-10-03 - 4:43 p.m.)

I must say I have been a cranky bitch these past few days. Circumstances are making me react in a way that I am sassing back. My husband kept saying to me that how do we know our son is going to school, how, how, how. I finally told him to stop bothering me about that. If you really want to know, next time you are there ask him to see his grades. I figure if our son is lying, then he will have to live with it the rest of his life. Just leave me alone about it. I said to my husband, do I talk about the past and the situations from the past, no people I do not, not anymore. I have let it all go, because I don't want it to affect my health, or hurt me anymore that it already does. You can't just forget all, that takes time, by you can forgive and let it all go. I love my son unconditional, and I tell my husband that. So now today, my husband does this fucking deep sigh, and I ask him, what that is all about, and his answer is that the whole world weighs on him. I think that the man is having a fucking pity party for himself. Get over it I think. It has been cold and very rainy here off and on for the past few days, and my husband I do believe is affected by it, which brings him down. See the other day, he was soooooo sounding like my parents do when they talk about their grandson. I don't have to take that, and I stood up to my husband, and now he feels bad. I told him get over it, I did. So that is what has been going on here with the husband for part of this week. Oh and the morning all this was being said, I had had a bad night with my digestive system. These past two nights now I have been gut fatigued, which makes me tired. I finally got to take a little nap this afternoon. My husband woke me up, how, by walking into the room and walking back out. I swear I felt the air in the room change in my light sleeping state. So I called out, what. He wanted to know if the crockpot meal I made him was done, you know it was only 3:30pm, but he wanted to eat because, didn't I remember he works this weekend. Yupe, I did remember. I made a pork tenderloin roast with two sweet potatoes, 3 large red potatoes all cut up, not the meat cut up and a jar of raspberry applesauce. I added some cinnamon also to the dish. Oh my the house smelled delicious. He loved it. He always adds 4% large curd cottage cheese to the side with meat for some reason. So now that I am up, and he is resting a bit in bed, after eating his fill. He will get up in a few to get ready for work tonight. So even though he hurt my feelings in the later part of the week, I still made him yummy food to eat. Go me.

I don't mind this weather, it is the kind of day where you just want to stay at home, in your pj's, under the covers, doing anything you want to do. I watched a little TV and took a nap, just my kind of afternoon.

So all in all, today has been alright, all things considered, no complaints from me.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville