Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Just a Sunday as Usual.... (2009-09-27 - 5:48 p.m.)

Yeah for me...I have the weekly shower and wash my hair chore done. I know, who can get by with only having to wash their hair once a week.

We are going to have a wind advisory here in Wisconsin for the next few hours, gusts of 40-45 miles per hour. So the pine needles will really be coming down. They were all day, it was like watching the rain come down hard, only with pine needles. Now the ground is all orangy gold looking. It is beautiful looking, such a warm color, the ground is all aglow.

What else, nothing really, just settling into relaxing and going to watch the Amazing Race tonight. So with this I say toodles and to all a good night.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville