Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

No Title That I Can Think of to Call This.... (2009-09-23 - 6:32 a.m.)

The sky just lightened up around here a few minutes ago, and I looked out the front window, and you can't see too far. It is foggy and I bet it will be like driving in pea soup. Where did those two words come from anyway, pea soup, that is a funny description.

Well my husband drove his red car home yesterday. When I pulled my car into the garage and sat looking at his, I decided to call it a Christmas Red color. He said that you can't call it Christmas Red because it isn't. He can think want he wants, and I will think what I want to. He says they called it, I think Regency Red, whatever. I am surprsided he didn't pick black or a dark blue. He took Sadie and Malcolm for a ride yesterday afternoon. They first went to the park, and then he drove into town and got gas. Malcolm was a bit of a scaredy woof at first. When my husband got home he parked in front of the garage but not so you could see it from the front living window. He goes in and lets Sadie and Malcolm out of the little houses within the house and does the walkies right away. So they go down the sidewalk and both dogs stop in their tracks and stare, just a bit longer at that new thing in the driveway. Then my husband said they woofed a bit and then started circling this new car in the driveway. He said you had to be there, but I can imagine, they were looking for that someone, to whom the car belonged to. So that is why he decided that after walkies they should go for a ride. He puts their doggie beds in there, even before he put his satellite radio hookup. My husband is a good doggy daddy I must say. So Sadie and Malcolm got a ride before I have.

So I have to stop writing now, because I see it is 6:45a and go get ready to go to work again.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville