Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Yup, Saturday Night.... (2009-09-12 - 6:05 p.m.)

So today is almost over, and I didn't write anything yesterday, because what could a person really write about when 8 years ago, so many people's lives changed. Such sadness, and being alone and lonely for so many people. My heart goes out to all those souls and their families. So that is why I wasn't able to write anything yesterday, because silence was necessary.

So today dawns, life moves on, and the sun is shining down. It was another beautiful day here in the woods. I did try to nap, and guess who calls me. Wanted to tell me that he was back with the two little girls, oh, and their mom. They will be there one week. So I wonder how much she is going to abuse him this week. I just don't like it when she is there. He puts up with so much just to be able to see and take care of his little girls. I have to say that I sure haven't done much during this vacation. Well you know, isn't that what a vacation is all about. You may do what you want. I don't have to impress anyone. My husband is off this weekend, so he is busy sleeping alot. We finally did some watering in the yard today. I do believe we haven't had any rain the whole month of September so far. The guy across the road has been watering his grass every day. His wife has been here all week. Apparently she took this week off as vacation herself. I haven't really seen her, so I haven't had the chance to at least say hello. Oh well, good, we don't bother each other. So maybe she will leave tomorrow, I would think that she would want to get her laundry done before going back to work on Monday. My hair is great as usual. She does such an awesome job. I always feel such a lift when I get my hair colored. I don't have anything else, eating organic saltines as a filler. Yup, aren't you jealous. They actually aren't too bad, or I probably I don't remember the taste of other crackers anymore. So that's all folks. Over and out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville