Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Just Another Wednesday.... (2009-09-09 - 6:21 p.m.)

Well good news, the echogram was fine, like I had a feeling it would be. So back home. Husband is just leaving to go to work again. Sure seems like he is working alot, having that one extra holiday night makes it seem so. I didn't do much else today. Didn't even get into the art/craft room of mine. Maybe tomorrow morning, we will see. I need someone to help me. I have asked my husband, so maybe he will, I can hope. Just having someone to talk to and move stuff around would be nice. I really don't have much else. My oldest granddaughter's mother is going to have another baby, that would make three. She is due sometime in March. Having three kids to raise in this day and age, I give them kudos for that. My oldest granddaughter started kindergarten last week, and she just loves it. I think girls enjoy going to school better then boys. My son enjoyed the sports and art classes. My son also began classes at the tech school this week. He also qualifies for food stamps, so that helps him out alot. I just hope that they didn't make a mistake and down the road he will have to pay the state back. I always think about stuff like that. Nothing is free in this life, so it seems. My doctor said to me that I live a fine line between feeling alright and and not so good. To keep drinking, etc. Work harder at keeping hydrated, even though she knows I drink over 68 ozs. of liquids per day. Anyhoo, I get to see her on the 29th of this month, for a complete blood work, so I get to fast. So I can't eat or drink for 12 hours, now to me that isn't a good thing. It is dumb if you ask me. So that is it for around here.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville