Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Fun on a Sunday... (2009-09-06 - 5:01 a.m.)

Up early today, that is for sure. It doesn't bother me though. I have BB11 After Dark on because it is on tonight, so I have to watch this. I like knowing more details. I was supposed to wash my hair yesterday, not today, because I have a hair coloring appointment on Thursday. Darn, it didn't get done, so I will wash it early today. Yesterday was nice, though when I was trying to take a nap, of course, my son calls. I told my husband to tell him that I would call him back. So when I was fully awake and awhile later I called him back. He is on a mission to find the hamster toys. He couldn't find any in GB, so I suggested that he look for something for his daughter's upcoming birthday, that she also liked. How about a Spongebob blanket to cuddle in. He liked that idea. I will have to look around here. A pet toy hamster. I googled pet toy hamsters, and I found what he was looking for. They are cute.

On the holiday/weekend neighbors scene, they are here. The old man's son and his wife came up from Milwaukee or something, to pick up this mouse infested camper they have had sitting in the next lot for years. Who the heck would want that. They were here oh, I would say about 3 hours and left with it. They have two large dogs, why in the world would you put your dogs through a long SUV ride and then turn around 3 hours later and go back. I have decided that they don't really want to be around his dad, that man doesn't seem very nice. He always has a project going on, and he is so old, that one day he may just fall over. Then the guy across the road, has his son currently living with him. He has been here about a week. So on Friday, the fellow who lives there all the time, his wife came up with their dog and grandson, the grandson is the son of the son who just moved in with his father. The son is a recovering drug user. The dad told me that. So yesterday evening, the son gets the 4-wheeler out, he has given his son rides before, but this time they let the dog chase them. I am not cool with this, to see the dog chasing and trying so hard to keep up with them, makes me so mad. What is wrong with their thinking. Then going past the dad and son aren't looking ahead, their heads are turned to see the dog trying so hard to keep up. WTF, that is so wrong. The dog could drop dead from exhaustion. Why isn't the mother stopping it. Why are so many people so stupid. That was between 6:25pm and 6:50pm last night, because when my husband called to say he was at work, they were still on the 4-wheeler, and they started just after my husband left to go to work. I feel so bad for the dog, then I worry about the child, without a helmet on the four wheeler. That is about all in the neighbor news, while today is another day. You probably think I have way too much time on my hands, but how can you not notice the neighbors and their antics. Thank heavens they pretty much only come around on holidays and long weekends.

So I just ate a bowl of jasmine rice, that rice is sooooooooooooo delicious. I somewhat forget how yummmmmmy it is, and then I have another bowl of it. What a treat.

This is really all I got right now, it is still darkish out, so it isn't getting light out here very early any more. Maybe for a little while today I will go into my art/craft room and look around and decide how to tackle the straighten job I have to do. My end goal is to be able to sit on the chair, and use the tables to create. So I have a big job ahead of me. I will try. First though I will soon have to go and shower and get the hair washed thing done. I want to put burgundy on the edges of my hair, I will see what my hairdresser thinks on Thursday late afternoon.

So to all the folks who read this, I hope that your Sunday is pleasant and you do something that you really want to do. Chill.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville