Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sunday Ramblings.... (2009-08-16 - 8:04 a.m.)

So we(the dogs & I) got up this morning, we did the going out to the outdoor public restroom(they did, not me),they are so free, I bring them back in, give each a little peanut butter doggie biscuit. Then I go use the bathroom, I am playing the hand-held Yahtzee game, I leave the sound on, the phone rings and at first I think it is the Yahtzee game, so I wait a second or two, and sure enough, it is before 7 am, the phone rings, I answer it, yes we have phones in the bathrooms, my husband put them in, why you ask, because you never know who may be calling, or if you are in need of a phone while in the can man. It was my son calling, just to visit because he knew I would be up, I am too predictable. The Brewer's won last night, he said it was a good game. My son said in all the years the two of them have gone to the games(there have been many years) this was the first game they saw the Brewer's win, yeah!! They also bought t-shirts, the hot dog/brat funny t-shirts he said. They weren't tired so they drove back to GB, hey they were doing their thing. With a pre-season Packer game on Saturday night, dah, there weren't any motel rooms available, I could have told them that. So my husband had to sleep on my son's air mattress and our son slept on the couch. My husband said that air mattress sucks, and I suggested that they go shopping for something better then. Show that you care about his neck and back, if it hurt you sleeping on it one night, then multiply nights must really, really fucking suck on his body. Sounds like they are having fun, my husband was downloading books to his Kindle, because around here you don't get bars to download. So I wonder what books he will download, I hope enough to last for awhile.

I took a jaccuzzi bath yesterday, that was sooooooooooo nice. This morning I already have the chicken boobs and carrots in the oven. I already ate one cold piece of 3.8 oz. chicken, I keep track of the oz. totals because you need a certain amount of protein per day to keep your body happy. So the chicken will be done for 4 days, and the one load of laundry is done, the dogs are dreaming doggie dreams in their beds right now near me, the cats alright also, and here I am writing for a bit. I have to shower and wash my hair for the week, then it will all be done. Yesterday I did stay dressed most of the day, I did walk my dogs in the intolerable heat/humidity. This morning, right now it seems less humid, so I should get dressed, in the same clothes and give them a little walkie. I really don't have much else to write about. Yupe that all folks for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville