Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What....More....Never Over....Is It? (2009-08-13 - 5:46 a.m.)

Ever have one of those days when by the time you have gotten home, that if you hear one more super loud sound/noise you will pop? That was what my day seemed like yesterday. It was an overloaded nosiy day to me. Then you arrive home, and you walk out of the garage and your husband has his radio on, yupe, noise of driving, walk out into nature and you hear noise from the radio, then go in house and hear the thingy cycling, it takes the rust out of the water. I thought to myself, wow, I don't really need to hear anything more today. I hope that today is better. I put salt on my piece of chicken I ate, thinking my electrolites(this is misspelled) were on the blink.

That was yesterday. Today the person I don't respect and who isn't my boss is gone for two days. That makes going to work better, plus today is payday, that always helps.

Yesterday afternoon my son called my husband and told him he has another court date on October 19th, for the third babies child support. That also gets me bumbed out because, remember one time he didn't show up to court and the judge got pissed and issued a state wide warrant for his arrest. He ended up in Brown County, which is a huge facility by the way, we went in the middle of the night and bailed him out, spent way over $1000.00 to get him out and we didn't know this then, they keep all the money for back child support. We, how stupid, also got his car out of impoundment, that cost alot of bucks, and still all this goes on. Now, since I am supporting him so he can go to school, he already asked for a ride there, court is very early in the morning, what do we do. Oh, and that week in October both my husband and myself are on vacation, so I could get up at about 3 am in the morning, go to GB and pick him up, go down south for the court appointment. My thought is, apparently, his girlfriend didn't get her way so she filed. She had told him that she wasn't going to do this, what a fucking fickle bitch. Sorry to write that, but for awhile my son's life was doing so-so for him. I won't do the what-if's, but damn, if only he had kept his jewels to himself. That is all I got to say for now, because it bums me out alot, makes me sad to think that here we go again.

For the next few days, which includes the weekend, the heat plus humidity will be here again. I will be here with the pets, so if it is super humid, we won't be doing alot of walking. I can't take the humidity. It beats 50 below with wind chill, but gosh, there has to be a happy medium. My body doesn't do well in the heat, and since I am here housed in this body, I have to deal with it. I have enough issues with body temperature flucations, without adding the humidity. Oh well, that is why I zoom into air conditioning and stay there, only going out when absolutely necessary. Heaven better be temperature controlled to each individual liking, is all I can say.

Made more chicken last night, well my hushand put it in for me, so I wouldn't have to stay up too late last night, and I did go to bed around 7:15 pm, I was tired, and I just watched shows that we recorded. Tonight is BB11 live show, which should be one of the most interesting, I hope that Jeff who has this secret one time power, uses it. So with all this written, that is about it for today, I have to check on e-bay on some lampwork bead orphans I have on watch.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville