Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Bring on Monday... (2009-08-10 - 6:20 a.m.)

I feel that I have become such a whiner lately. Whining about the job, whining about not getting to get a true nap in on Sunday. It just goes on and on. So from this moment forward, no more whining, especially about work. I need the money and insurance, so suck it up me. I also think that it all could be worse. My mom and dad called early evening yesterday, and since I was in the shower my husband got to talk to my dad and then my mom. Then I was done and so I talked a bit with my mom. I am glad they are doing alright. My husband made a comment to me last night that I don't seem to really like them, bingo, man, did you just have an epiphany. No he said, I am just telling you what I see. He had to spell epiphany for me. I can love my parents but I don't have to like them all the time. So there.

What else, I didn't really go out of the yard this weekend. It was so hot and humid. We figure it had to be over 85% humidity out there. The outside of the windows were dripping, so that means the whole house was dripping. Thank heavens for air conditioning. By not going anywhere, one doesn't spend money. Taffy and Malcolm get to go to the vet tomorrow afternoon. Taffy gets her second series of updates, and Malcolm gets a rabies vaccine update. My husband is still on vacation, and he hasn't done much and that is alright. I really don't care, he needs to rest and sleep. He has been getting up when I get up, so I am hoping that he is going back to sleep after I leave for work.

Nothing much else going on around here. With all that said, happy Monday, bring it on!!!!

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville