Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Nice Sunday Going On.... (2009-07-12 - 5:28 p.m.)

Yeah...BB11 is on tonight, though it is on at 8 pm, I think that I can stay awake for that. We got a bit of rain today, and now it is sunny outside again. I called my mom and dad this early afternoon to let my mom know what I was sending our son for his birthday. She told me what they were sending him. He is most definitely going to have a good week, I should say that I hope he has a decent week and all. My husband is going there on Saturday, I have already started a box for him to take along. I thought that depending, I will make up a batch of cupcakes to send with. I have water in the box so far, he likes the Dragonfruit vitamin water, and Sobe Life water.

Let's see, what else, Taffy is ignoring Idamay when she walks by her now. Idamay keeps hissing and growling at her, but they aren't charging at each other as much. Still doing the staredowns though. Got the shower and washing the hair thing done. I wet braided my hair, hopefully I can wear it that way to work tomorrow. Next Saturday morning I get my hair colored, that is why I won't be going to GB with my husband. I hope the work week goes quickly by. This Thursday, being payday, I will probably send off the rent check or at least half of it for my son's August rent. I like to pay ahead of time. I really can't think of much to write about, so this is it for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville