Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Pleasant Day..... (2009-07-11 - 3:45 p.m.)

I actually did something this morning that I had planned and wanted to do. I went to Shopko and was even happy that I found one pair of knit pants in my size, remember I had to return two pair of knit pants that were too big. I am just happy to find one. I also found mini peanut butter treat biscuits for my little Malcolm, how exciting is that. Then I went with my husband to Culver's. He got something to eat, then we went home. Watched some TV and took a nap. I am just so happy to have gone somewhere because I was feeling good enough. Oh I got my son a gift card for his birthday also.

It is very nice outside here today, sunny with a decent breeze. I am currently doing a load of colored clothes, so that will get done. My husband works tonight and tomorrow, so we all know that means, super duper, try to be quiet tomorrow. Didn't have to water today because last night we did get some rain. What else, oh my son called, and said he started reading, Stephanie Meyer's book, "The Host." He said that he is really liking it, so that is good. He also works tonight and tomorrow night, yeah. Nothing else here.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville