Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

4th of July (2009-07-04 - 4:35 p.m.)

Here it is another 4th of July, I hope all is going great and folks are enjoying their family time together. My son and husband went in Marshfield to shop. I was going to go with them but my tummy still hurt too much. So I stayed home and took a nap. My son came wearing a pair of shorts that were so old and had a hole in them. So I was going to take him shopping for shorts. His flip flops also looked just awful, so I was going to buy him some. Well since I didn't go, they had a list, and when they returned home I have to say they shopped very well. They got alot more then was on the list. Anyhoo, they enjoyed their time together. Now my son just left to go and spend some time with his buddies from high school. So it has been nice visiting with him. He goes through all the books, looking for something to read and take back with him. I am so glad that he likes to read. It is kind of humid like here, and the bugs are buggy. Still the dogs could walk a zillion times if you would take them. I ate another piece of chicken and rice, will see how that works out. Just another day in the land of the living. That's about all I got going on for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville