Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Happy Friday Going On....Right (2009-07-03 - 1:52 p.m.)

So today is a day off. My husband came home from work and is sleeping. My son called a little bit ago and asked if he could come here for a couple days. He has to work Sunday, so he will probably leave to go back to GB on Sunday morning, which is fine. He must really be lonely to want to come home and hang out with us old ones. So I don't know what to cook for him, I know that I took three packages of organic chicken out and will make that, he can eat some of that. I also will make jasmine rice to go with that. I have canned organic vegetables he can also have. That is about it then. We don't keep alot of food in the house apparently, because I looked. I moved two of my flower pots to the front deck, there is a shelf were they are sitting. I will see how they do out front verses out in the back for a week or two. I spent from about noon yesterday and still dealing with digestive stuff. My gut does hurt at times. I wanted to go to WR this morning but I chose not to because I don't feel really good. I just deal with it. I really don't have much else, how exciting is that, which actually is alright by me. We need to go see my husband's mother, or at least my husband should. I don't want to give her anything if I do have a tummy bug rooting around my inards. Who's to say. I have only eaten water and crackers, this morning I ate two pieces of toast. I will try a piece of chicken and jasmine rice later on, and see how that sits. I really don't care, I just deal with it, and am glad to be resting at home. Being at work and feeling drained, little to no stamina, sucks, and I have to do my work. I live in 15 minute increments during those times. I never fill in my time card until I have made it through those days. I am thankful for the good days. It is raining here so we should really be doing some watering. When my husband gets up he will do it I am sure. The neighbor guy across the road started watering around 6:30 am this morning, and is still got the watering going on. His grass is very green for living in the woods. So that is it for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville