Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

I Want the Weekend.... (2009-05-28 - 5:51 a.m.)

I woke up with a jerk this morning(wasn't my husband, it was that odd movement feeling), you know the feeling, and I asked myself, what day is it? I thought and was hoping that since I didn't work yesterday, I was my husband's driver from having his colonoscopy, that it was Sunday. Then I became fully aware, ok, aware enough to realize that damn, it was only Thursday. Oh well. We got 2 & 1/2" of rain now in the past two days. I didn't have to water. What else, my best friends ex-hushand was given the results on Monday, he has cancer that has mastisized all over his chest area. For many years he worked in an auto body shop. They used alot of chemicals and did alot of spraying of paint. Two of the people he worked with have already died. A woman younger than him, died from brain cancer, and the owner had a massive heart attack, only a couple of years older. My friend's ex husband is 58 years old. It is sad, their last child from being married will graduate from high school this coming week. I always think that you have gotta to appreciate what you have. Apparently my husband has 7 spots in his colon that are inflamed and was told that he had an infection. He had one polyp taken off and that is about it. So having been on antiboditics now he will be getting better, if he doesn't and keeps hurting, I will keep pushing for further investiagation. A wife has to do what she has to do. I don't have much else, I need a few days to just be and not have to much heaviness weighing on my mind or me.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville