Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What...This Needs a Title?!? (2009-05-15 - 6:35 a.m.)

I have a couple of minutes before I need to get ready for work. I have decided that I need to add an extra 5 minutes to the drive to work because there is a detour and you have to slow down 4 extra times to turn now. I almost thought that I would have to back track on Monday and boy I would have been late to work. One of my co-workers told me that they would be working on HWY 54 East this summer also. She lives past me and then she has to go down 54 for a few miles. I wonder how much longer her drive will have to be for awhile. I wonder if she will have to drive towards Wisconsin Rapids and then back to get to Marshfield, plus the detour we take now to get to work. Oh the fun of summer driving. I just need to get into the routine is all. It is something new to look at for part of the drive. I don't take any vacation off in the summer. I may take a day off sometime, but not really. I don't like the summer really, it is too hot for me. Now my husband loves the heat and does take some vacation off in the summer, which is fine by me. I went by a window this morning and I saw something scurry by, so I stood there, gosh for a long while, and low and behold, it scurried by again. It was a squirrel carrying babies. Apparently she feels the need to move them. I wonder where she is moving them to. I stood there about 10 minutes and then I saw her again, so I am thinking she went aways with them. I saw her move two babies and then I had to stop watching, the cat jumped up on the dresser and was looking out the window. I moved then because I didn't want the cat to disrupt the mama squirrel. So then when I left, Idamay followed me. See I think that mama squirrel knew that the dogs wouldn't go out again, they did what they needed to do. Oh, those squirrels are so smart. So that is about it for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville