Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Hump Day News.... (2009-05-06 - 6:33 a.m.)

I have been researching headaches. I keep having this headache in the same spot pretty much. I think, and I am not a doctor, but that it might be what is a temporal arteritis. I asked my husband to do some more research because his being a nurse, he can go to sites I can't and get into the real medical info. I have to get an answer about this headache, so that I can help it go away and move on. Enough said about that.

I had my teeth cleaned and a check-up yesterday afternoon. They found a top surface cavity below one of my many crowns. They called it a "buckle," so in a couple of weeks I go back for about a half hour appointment. I asked if he could do that now, which was yesterday, I said that I could even wait around since I was there. Nope, no can do, so I had to make another appointment, darn it. Oh well, I must get and keep up the care of the old teeth, I still got my own teeth.

Gee whiz, I have to wrap up here and go get ready for work.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville