Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What It Is Wednesday Already? (2009-04-29 - 6:38 a.m.)

I finished knitting a wool cap a couple of days ago. I just took a photo of it and will post it probably tomorrow. I don't know where the time flew by this morning. I have 6 minutes to write here. I was looking up stuff about Scrabble. There is a site that you can play Scrabble with people from all over the world. International Scrabble. I will have to look into that further.

I need to go and buy some more diet pepsi today. My husband hasn't been grocery shopping and I am down to 3 full bottles of DP, oh my. So since I suck it up, I will just have to go and buy a couple of 6 packs myself. I can do that, then he really won't have to go grocery shopping until Friday perhaps. Yesterday I did go to the grocery store and got him bread and bananas. I bought him the same bread I eat because deep down he also likes the bread and the taste. So what the heck, he deserves it big time. I also bought him windmill and lorna doone cookies, two of his favorite kinds. I was reading monkeymom's entry this morning and I so thought homemade chicken soup would be good. That sounds like a weekend cooking adventure. I will have to research it because I would want to buy a whole chicken and cook that down first. I also think that monkeymom should start her own business, a yarn shop and a place for knitters to come together and knit and chat. I think that she would have such an awesome shop. Hey I have to go and get ready for work now. Toodles all...

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville