Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sharing.... (2009-04-28 - 5:35 a.m.)

I have been thinking about this: what is my philosophy of life.

Now I am putting this out there to anyone who wants to think about it, what is your philosophy of life.

I was thinking of putting my philosophy of life into A,B,C list form, which after trying is really, really, really tough going.

What else...my husband needs to get himself some bread, because he has been making his work sandwiches from my gluten-free bread, did I say expensive and sometimes the store doesn't even have it. I love my husband....I will share....this bread is like a treat to me with peanut butter on it. Enough said, I don't want to sound too selfish here. I just hope he stops for his own bread and while he is at it milk, otherwise he will pour soy milk over his cereal this morning. He might remember to stop or not.

So that is about it for here this morning.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville