Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

The Saga Updates... (2009-04-05 - 6:51 a.m.)

It is 6:51 am here, and it is snowing ever so lightly out, for now. Who knows what it will be like for the rest of the day weather wise. I put the chicken breasts in the oven and they will be done at 8 am.

I talked with my mom and dad on Friday night to tell my mom that my husband while doing the grocery shopping found and bought the last four boxes of the crackers I can eat. I was so excited. Remember I said that I thought that they were going on their road trip. Well, they decided not to go because of all the unsettled weather going on. OK, so when were they going to tell us. We tried both their cell phone numbers first on Friday, thinking they were on the road. One cell was disconnected. When we did reach them, they were up in Northern Minnesota, and my mom told me that she no longer has her cell phone number in use, they only have one, and to use my dad's number, ok then. My mom thought that she had e-mailed that info to us. Nope.

My son called here on Saturday, but I wasn't home because I was getting my hair colored. I got home and my husband told me my son called. He thought that he needed money, though my son didn't say much except that to have me call him. Well I called him, and he is moving out of the current apartment from his girlfriend. Why, because he didn't want to worry me these past few months, even though I asked each and every time how they were getting along. Apparently not well at all. I have already paid the April rent of $535.00 for this place. On Monday, I am mailing out a $425.00 check for a new place so that my son has a place to be. He has to try and get the April money back from her, like right, try getting blood from a turnip. If she does pay, they will release my son's name from the lease, and then whenever she does move out, and leaves it clean I will get the security deposit back also. Well I figure, the money is gone and I won't see it. I always say to myself, it is only money, but damn, I work each day for it. It makes me sad, that she can't see how hard it will be for her and soon there be two children under the age of 3. She had it good with him. She told my son that she has someone lined up to move in already. Wow, I wonder if she was planning this the whole time. The money also benefited her over these past months. So with all this going on, who needs a soap opera to tune into. I just hope that she doesn't trash his belongings, like she did before. He won't be able to move into this other place until Thursday. He won't have any bed again or furniture. I just want him to be safe and safe from her. It is too bad because he was trully trying to make it work so that he was there for his daughter. It is sad, and I can't dwell on it because it just brings me down and makes me feel sadder for my son. It isn't good to be in a relationship which makes you feel bad.

I don't know what more to say, other than we will continue to be supportive for him and to help him. So that is the updates for now, who knows what time will bring. My husband is probably going to GB on Tuesday, I have already started a list, I don't want her to think that she can keep items which we have bought for them. I have 11 outfits for the new baby, which I will send along, they are 3-6 month old clothes, they are so cute, alot of cordoruy, colors in burgundy's and greens.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville