Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Short Update.... (2009-03-11 - 6:38 a.m.)

After writing my entry yesterday, my body decided that it wasn't feeling well. Damn gut and digestive system. So I had to call in sick. I don't recall the last sick call in day I had. It was way before my birthday which was in November sometime, maybe even before that. If I really wanted to know, I guess I could go and look back at all my paycheck stubs. Anyhoo, today I feel sort of better, not really too good yet, but I will go to work. I can sit there like a lump and answer phones and well as sit here at home. I won't get alot done today, but I will be a body at work. It takes my body a few days to feel better when I have diarrhea like a running facet for a few hours. It takes the prescribed medicine to stop it and then I have to call in to my doctor and tell his assistant, so she can record it and the weight I lost from it. So yesterday was just a day of drinking alot of water, gatorade, and eating crackers. I just laid around, I do believe I napped a little. So that was yesterday. I just don't know why my digestive system rebels so. I don't eat anything new, it just wanted to rebel. So that is done with for awhile again, I hope.

Boy, the wind is fierce here. I could hear it last night and it is still fierce here this morning. The drive to work should be fun. Hey, I have to go, and get ready to leave for work now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville