Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Double Digit Day Ramblings... (2009-03-10 - 6:15 a.m.)

I wonder when John Irving or Greg Iles will be coming out with a new novel. Author names just flit through my brain sometimes, and now I will have to check on them to see if any new novel is out or going to be out soon. That is the thought I have just had. What else. Idamay is sitting in the dog bed next to the computer desk, all curled up, she completed her grooming just moments ago. I know, that is sooooooooo very exciting for Tuesday early morning news. It is double digit day already. The drive to work should be an adventure. There is a light mist falling, I had to wipe the dogs off when they came in. Then I listened to the weather person for just a few minutes and he talked about going slow on the roads. So it will be a slow go. I just worry about the other stupid people out there, who don't slow down, pass me on a curve. There has been many a time over the years that I see them in the ditch farther down the road. I see a ladybug crawling up the wall to my left. I wonder what they eat when they are here inside the house all winter. What do ladybugs eat, crumbs on the floor. I don't know. I went through the catalogs I got in the mail yesterday and put some in the recycling bag. I really don't have much today, just the ramblings of early morning, when one is trying to get going. My husband went to bed yesterday around 5:45 pm and he slept until almost a little after 5:00 am this morning. So I hope that he feels better. He has a nurse's meeting this afternoon and then he thought that he would go talk with his mother and her husband. So that is it from here. Sounds like a blizzard is coming my parents way today. They are planning to go to the cities for the state hockey tournaments tomorrow, so I wonder if they will get there.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville