Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Dream A Little Dream For Me.... (2009-03-05 - 6:24 a.m.)

Yesterday I forgot my driving gloves when I went out the door. Though it only took about 6 miles to warm up the steering wheel yesterday. Today I think I will not take my gloves on purpose. It is already 32 degrees out here. It will be a heat wave going on today. I am so happy about that. I know the weather people are babbling about a storm acoming again on Saturday night and Sunday, but who gives a flying fuck when we get two whole days of record breaking temps here in Wisconsin. Yesterday my husband said the dogs were walk happy! My comment back was, "weren't you, walk happy also?" Exercise is good for him, sometimes he is such a slug. I should be nicer but I don't think my husband gets enough exercise. He walks the dogs, many times during the day, and he thinks that is enough. I am very happy that he does walk the dogs and they aren't waiting for their walk when I walk through the door.

What else, "Aunt Flo" arrived in town this morning. That sucks, awhile back I didn't get the arrival of "Aunt Flo" for nine whole months, I thought, only three more months and then it would be official, I survived menopause. Nope, just like the energizer bunny, still going but in this case, "Aunt Flo is still aflowing." Anyhoo, no wonder I had a zit or two last week, and I was mumbling that I am too fucking old for zits and coverup. I wanted something like chocolate so bad, and all I could have was about a 1/2 cup of soy chocolate milk. I even nibbled on some marshmallows, which didn't do my gut any good. I just wish that men could have a few years of what we go through dealing with our hormones and monthly cycles. Maybe we would bond more. Ha, ha. What else....I don't have nothing. Just going to lounge around in my swimsuit all day and eat bonbons, I wish!!!! I gal can dream....though I would like to be floating in a pool, absorbing the heat of the sun, yeah, that would be so good.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville