Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Not Much of Anything..... (2009-02-17 - 6:31 a.m.)

It sure seemed like a short night of sleep last night. I hate it when I jerk awake, it was 1:23am, and couldn't go back to sleep. I apparently did doze off and got up at 5:12am. So I have 13 minutes and I have to go and get ready for work. How time flies when you don't want it to, and when you want it to go slow, so you seem to have more of it, the time doesn't do that either. It is a small whine of mine. I really don't have to much going on. I guess we are going to get some snow later today, and throughout the night today. So that is something to look forward to, not, driving to work on Wednesday in who knows what conditions. It, meaning the Winter is almost done. I am just getting to old for the steady cold temps. I have been running my little heater at work everyday. I turn it off the last 15 minutes of each day, just to get used to being a bit colder, so it isn't such a shock when I go out to the car and drive home. Today I have to run an errand, so I have to leave the building during my lunchbreak. I couldn't remember what it was I needed to do yesterday during my lunchbreak, I remembered and will do it today. Yesterday I went and filled the car up with gas, how exciting is that, it was $1.99 per gallon, still under $2.00, but I heard it will go up again. I plan to wear a flannel shirt today to keep warm. Like I said, I really got not much of anything.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville