Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Yupe....Some Randomness... (2009-02-11 - 5:33 a.m.)

Happy Wednesday.....we all are up very early, like 4:16 am because Malcolm pucked under the covers in bed. So now husband is watching the local news on the couch, while the mattress cover and fitted sheet is drying in the dryer. My husband wrote on the to get list, another mattress pad. On the back side it has a special layer so liquids don't go through it, and it doesn't feel like one of those icky mattress pads. I didn't know that he got it at Slumberland. If I would have known that long ago, I would have stopped and gotten another one. This hasn't been the first time I have gotten up way early and taken care of something like this. Though sometimes it has been me who throws up in bed. Anyhoo, that is alright. He throw up doggie food which was really digested well. My husband said that both dogs are drinking from the puddles from the thaw outside, which really can't be all that good to do. So no complaints, you just have to take care of your little loved ones. I decided to start my food intake with protein instead of a small amount of a carb, to see if my stomach feels better. I figure a bit more protein intake per day wouldn't hurt either. I was so amazed that Chicago got to 61 degrees yesterday. We got to 40 degrees yesterday I think, it was very windy though so it didn't feel like it outside, though it was helping to diminish all the tantalizing drinking puddles out in the yard. The frost is sooooooooo deep this year. What else, well, Survior starts in two evenings, which I am looking forward to watching. There is a woman from Wisconsin in it, she is a hair stylist I believe hearing somewhere. With all said and done, things are well, and I just hope that this continues for one and all. Photobucket

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville