Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Random Thoughts & Then Some... (2009-01-19 - 6:37 p.m.)

It seems that I am now writing in the evenings. I guess that is fine. I am baking chicken right now, so in about 35 minutes I can eat a hot piece of chicken. How exciting. Then I will get ready for bed. Whoa more exciting news. It snowed here a bit this afternoon. When I was driving to work I was thinking about how I could tell my parents about their great grandchildren. I asked my husband this evening when I got home, how he would do it. He said that he would tell them face to face. Hmmmmmmmm, I don't plan on seeing them face to face for awhile. I just am so tired of the having to lie, or omitting information that I know about my son's situation. I think that if they knew they would understand more the hardships these past 5 and 1/2 years he has gone through. I believe that they would also be so mad at me for keeping this from them. I don't really know what approach to use. It would be very freeing to just tell them about their two great granddaughters, and that my son's girlfriend is pregant again. They can't hate me for not telling them, when I did it because my son asked me not to. I just don't know what to do. I have to do some serious thinking about all of this. Photobucket

Other than that, today wasn't one of my better days at work. I had a bad night, and then this morning it took my body a long time to be ready for work. I really wanted to call in sick, but I didn't. Towards the middle of the afternoon I started to feel a bit better. I can't wait to go to bed tonight and hopefully will sleep better, and not have my digestive tract and bowels bug me all night. I don't understand why that happens off and on. It could have been worse, so overall, so it goes.

So maybe tomorrow I will leave the building during my lunchbreak. I have some errands to run. I found out from my boss at work that on Fridays she said that it was alright to go ahead and wear jeans. I don't even own a pair of bluejeans. I know, that is so weird, but I don't. I usually look all dressed up to me anyway. I wear alot of hippie like clothes, mainly dresses, etc. So I thought that I should go and try on some real bluejeans. I would just love to find some bell bottoms. I could embroider on them just like I used to when I was a teenager. That would be so awesome. I can't remember when I wore a pair of pants with a zipper in them. It would really surprise people that I work with also. It would be fun!!

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville