Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Just Chilling... (2008-12-27 - 4:44 a.m.)

Gee I know that I am up early. I had to put the dogs out, why so early, you got me. They are back in bed, and here I am, awake. Yesterday we got a thawout. With that thaw for the drive home there was dense fog. I think that now for December we have had most of the different weather conditions. Early Decemeber I remember hearing thunder, so we had that. We got dense, dense fog. I know why the dogs wanted out, it is warm, the smells are different, and they have their agenda. When there is a change, everything is anew. I just love it actually. With it being so foggy out, you know how the sound outside is, well Sadie especially, will bark, and then turn her head a bit, and listen. Sometimes I swear she barks to just hear herself bark. Everytime she barks, Malcolm runs up onto the deck, on alert, but nervous, he has to be close so that if necessary, he can get into the house by me fast. He actually is smart that way. Because what if it was a big wild animal. I would let him in and then go out there to help and/or protect my little Sadie. So that is what we, the three of us, were doing even earlier this morning. Though they are back in bed with my husband, and here I am. I just thought that I would put my time to good use. I want to start a load of clothes in the washing machine, but I am sure that wouldn't go over good. My husband works tonight and Sunday night, so he tries to sleep in as long, he says, that I will let him. Yah, right, like I tell him when he has to get up, the guy, who sleeps some days after working his 2 or 3 days in a row, all day. Anyhoo, I want to go get some groceries today. Yesterday, I had to go buy some chicken breasts because I had no protein. There was only one package left. I had thawed that. I would have just baked the one package if the grocery store didn't have any of the specific chicken breasts that I can eat. Well, thank heavens, people don't want to eat chicken for Christmas. I bought two more packages. I didn't want to buy alot, because I thought that we would go do some major grocery shopping soon. The list is pretty lengthy. Never my husband or myself like to grocery shop, so we put it off as long as we can. So other than that today, I would like to take a nap, do some reading, and do some laundry, there sure is alot piled up for just two people. What else, just relaxing, and such is about all for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville