Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Quiet Day Ahead.... (2008-12-24 - 7:41 a.m.)

It always looks so peaceful when it is snowing quietly back here, especially when as far as I know, I don't have to drive anywhere today or tomorrow. I put together a little gift bag for the mailcarrier lady, so I will put it out soon. I don't want it to freeze. I gave her heavy duty shea butter lotion and Victoria's Secret lip gloss, berry latte, I think it was called. She has to keep those hands and lips from drying out, opening or keeping her window open all the time. I don't really have too much going on. I finished up the Jeffery Deaver book I was reading, and am going to start another one of his today, "The Empty Chair." It is so hard to decide what to read, I have so many to read.

I am wishing all, a great day today and a very Merry Christmas. Take care & do eat alot!!

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville