Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Glad to See Friday Finally Roll Around... (2008-12-12 - 6:35 a.m.)

Yesterday went well, they so love to make stamped Christmas cards. While I was doing the craft groups, another staff had to be at my desk. She baked butter cream cakes and cupcakes, one batch in the morning and another batch in the afternoon. It smelt so yummy in the drop-in area. I wanted to eat some sooooooooo bad. Since I can't eat that, I have to find a perfume that smells like that. Anyone have such a perfume? Do you know where I can get some? I figure if you can't eat some, you might as well wear it!!!!!!!!

Hey Monkeymom, I bought Mary McHugh's book, "How Not to Become a Little Old Lady." I thought that the comments you wrote about were so funny I had to Google part of the title, and low and behold Mary McHugh's name came up. She has written a number of humorous books. I didn't have time to check them all out, so I will have to do that this weekend.

I don't have anything else, I have to go and get ready for work.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville