Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Project Complete...Over & Out... (2008-12-07 - 4:14 p.m.)

It is snowing again, that light fluffy stuff. It also got to 10 degrees above zero. It was -5 early this morning. The dogs zipped in and out, even Malcolm didn't linger. They went out for two walks so far today and they didn't go far either, which is good because we don't want their little body parts to freeze and fall off. My husband is walking around like what I call the sleepless zombie. Poor baby, he didn't get enough sleep. Hey, I never get more than a 3 to 4 hour block of time of sleep at once. I function. This morning I asked him to put Sadie out. He put her collar on her, but just opened the door to let her out. Malcolm was out also. Oh my god, a big problem asking to happen. Both free and it is below zero. He called Malcolm in, got him in and then went outside in his bathrobe, to get Sadie, he picked her up. That hasn't been the first time that he has done this, forgot to put Sadie's collar on, or put her on her lead to go out. I personally think, that is his way to get out of it. I usually put them out during the night or very early morning. Now remember I don't ever get or even remember getting a full 8 hours of sleep in oh, let's say over 10 years now. I still can manage to hook Sadie up. It must be a guy thingy. Though I have to tell you, I never have to empty the garbage containers or take out the garbage and drag the containers out to the edge of the driveway. He does. I have maybe had to do that once or twice because he couldn't, he was sick or something. Hey, I finished up the Christmas cards for the Christmas Card Exchange, that was Saturday. Then today when it got light enough outside, and I had natural light coming into the dining room area, I did and finished my project for Friday party. Yeah me. Now I can relax and just do whatever I want to. So I went and took a nap. I was going to take a jacuzzi bath, but not now. Maybe one day this week. Amazing Race is almost done, tonight it will be over. I watch that show once and awhile. Dexter is on, and I like that. I can't think of much else, so with that I say later gators.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville