Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Good Day... (2008-11-29 - 4:35 p.m.)

It is about time I got around to doing some writing. I did come up with one liners to go with all the pictures on the project I am working on. Now tomorrow maybe I can organize the layout and maybe even get it done. That would be so awesome of an accomplishment. My husband and I went to Shopko today. He has been in need of jeans so bad. He bought four pair. He had to try on them all, plus others, he has to have the perfect fit. They were all on sale. I also found four tops, which also were on sale. I also found a fleece lined hoodie for my son, marked down from $64.00 to $32.00. If it doesn't fit him, he can return it up in GB. We also got toothpaste and two toothbrushes for my husband. Then we went thru a Hardee's drive thru and came home. Oh on the way there filled up my gas tank with under $20.00. Gas is now under $2.00 a gallon here. I haven't really done too much else here. A friend called me. She moved again. She used to work for the county. She doesn't have her license anymore because of two DUI's. She has to rely on others to get to work. She made some unwise decisions this past year which actually resulted in her resigning from her county job. Anyhoo it was nice to visit with her. She is doing the best that she can with her current circumstances. My husband works tonight so he is in his routine of getting ready for work, etc. You don't interfere with that routine. He just got in from walking the dogs, he said that now he has to do that before it darks completely dark. We have no street lights out here in the woods. Just the moon. So now he walks the dogs before I get home from work. Then later on in the evening, Sadie gets put out on her long lead in the front yard. Malcolm goes out, only with her at night, never alone, he won't go out alone at night. He doesn't go very far from the light at all. I don't really have much else. Last night I caught the last half of the movie, "Elf." I forget how cute and funny it is. So I will have to watch the first half tonight on USA. Yeah for one more day to do whatever I want to. Though it is shower and wash my hair day tomorrow. I will try to do that before noon. Next Saturday I get my hair colored, I can't wait. Roger that, over and out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville