Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Good Relaxing Day... (2008-11-15 - 6:10 p.m.)

I didn't do much today after I got some of my tasks done. I made a turkey breast in the crockpot for my husband. I did the baked chicken breasts in the oven, I also put a potato and a sweet potatoe for the husband in there. I did a load of colored clothes and put them all away. I didn't get a nap in really, though we laid around in bed and watched recorded shows most of the day. My husband got up three times to walk the dogs. The phone hasn't rung today so far. It has been a very nice day. Oh I also did some reading also. I e-mailed the mom of my oldest granddaughter and asked for some Christmas gift ideas for all of them. I could go Christmas shopping for them this week and get that all done.

So all in all, my day for the most part would seem way too dull for others, but for me, it was extra nice. I took some pictures of the roses I got for my birthday. I will take some more tomorrow in the daylight also before I post them.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville