Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Time Rolls On... (2008-11-05 - 5:25 a.m.)

Two days have passed and I didn't take the time to write here. You would think that I am so super busy and lead such an exciting life. Nope, got home at 6:05 pm from the Marshfield Clinic Monday. I spent all afternoon there with two appointments. Oh boy, excitement, not. Got word already at work that the "girls" are all right, you know, those "twin girls" we so have a love/hate relationship with. I don't know about anyone else, but I so dislike to shop, and I so hate to shop for them specifically. I hate the trying on. They say you should get the "girls" measured to see if your cup size or what not have changed. Anyhoo, the "girls" passed their test and I am so glad. Now to just hear about the pap results. I apparently didn't stay awake too late last night either to hear on the news who won the presidental election. So I woke up early and turned on the TV. Obama won. I haven't vested so much interest in a presidental election in years as I have with this one. So all said, I am glad Obama won, and now I will reserve judgement and watch and listen to him. My husband said that it has been since Kennedy that younger children have lived in the White House. Today you will really be able to tell by the happy people that the person that they voted for got elected. I looked up John Irving yesterday to see if he has written anything new since 2002, and nope he hasn't. He needs to come out with something soon. I like his writing. Oh, the temperature high of yesterday broke the 1975, 70 degree high, it was 72 degrees here yesterday with south winds. How awesome was that for Nov. 4th, wow. What else, I joined Weetabix Holiday Card Exchange. I don't get alot of mail, and I though, hey I should try that, so I am going to, go outside of my box for once. Monkeymom maybe you would be interested to do the Holiday Card Exchange, you would have to go and read Weetabix's latest entry. That is about it from me. Have a great Wednesday.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville