Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Good Day... (2008-10-28 - 5:05 p.m.)

Well I ran out of time again this morning so I am writing here now. Went to the dentist and yeah, no cavities, and my pocketbook is $157.00 lighter. I had to have x-rays this time. Next appointment is in May 2009, unless I have some teeth problems before that. Got home earlier than usual which is also nice. My hands are cold so I have on my knitted arm/hand warmers that were knitted for me. They have warmed up my hands nicely. Thanks once again for knitting them for me Monkeymom!!!!! I should learn how to knit these. I would wear them to work now that it is colder. Anyhoo, it is my mom and dad's last day on the road of their trip. They will arrive home in northern Minnesota sometime tomorrow. I am sure that there is snow that stayed on the ground there. I read in Curious Me's entry that she does a card exchange, that would be so cool to do. I make cards using rubber stamps, and emblishments, it would be fun to exchange with people. I really got nothing else, I am almost caught up with my work at work, go me. Someone has to give me a pat on my back. My service car engine light went on today when I was driving up to the dentist. I have never seen that happen in my car. So I called my husband, he called our mechanic and he said that when I came back through town, stop in and he would hook it up to the computer. There wasn't anything, I just have to watch to see if the service engine soon light goes on again, he thought maybe the thermostat. I plan to drive this car of mine until it is totally done. It(she) has been the best car or truck I have ever had. Another day, and that is it from here.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville